Term Dates

2018

Term 1 Monday, 29 January - Friday, 13 April

Term 2 Monday, 30 April - Friday, 06 July

Term 3 Monday, 23 July - Friday, 28 September

Term 4 Monday, 15 October - Friday, 21 December

2019

Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January - Friday, 12 April

Term 2 Monday, 29 April - Friday, 05 July

Term 3 Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September

Term 4 Monday, 14 October - Friday, 20 December


Legally the school does not accept responsibility for the supervision of children prior to 8.20am. No teacher will be on duty before this time nor after 3.10pm, except those students catching the buses.

Students are supervised on the playground at all times.

Parents collecting children from class at times other than normal hours are requested to sign the register at the front office. The same is effective for late arrivals.

OOSH is available through WEMOOSH. You can contact OOSH via (02) 4968 3337.

three happy students